google analytics

Profile of 'Samantha' (#11434) – Drouin  All caregiver work

To contact 'Samantha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Samantha's Description

Hi Parents ,

My name is Samantha, I'm 32 years of age.

I have been a nanny for 14+ years.

I have all age experience and have 12+ years with special needs.

Im loyal, hard-working and love what i do. I work with a family in Mount Waverley(9years) 4days a week.

I like to keep my weekends available for nanny work and always make me self as available as possible to cater to all the families needs.

Travel has never been an issue for me so please dont let that put you off contacting me as i travel 150km round trip per day.

I really look forward to chatting with you and hopefully working with your family.

Samantha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Samantha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Samantha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Samantha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Samantha's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Samantha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Samantha's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Drouin
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Samantha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Samantha you'll need to Join Now or Login