google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lisa' (#11464) – Greystanes  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lisa's Description

I have over 20 years experience in both home-based & centre-based childcare. I have a Diploma of Community Services (children's services), first aid certificate, child protection training and food handling/ menu planning certificates. I am a Mum of 3 & grandmother of 1. I enjoy doing craft & music activities with children & love to spark their imagination through play. I believe that children learn best when their interests & abilities are the cornerstone for planning education experiences. I have worked in Montessori and Reggio Emilia child are centres and I incorporate their philosophies into the programmes I implement in my every day work. I am willing to do a reasonable amount of house keeping work within a Nanny role.

Lisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Senior First Aid, Child Protection Certificate, Safe Food Handling all current

Type of Work

Ages of children Lisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lisa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 11 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Lisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 1 hour from home)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Greystanes
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I have training & experience in caring for children with a range of additional needs. I have an extensive collection of certificates earned from inservice training in childcare issues.

Lisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lisa you'll need to Join Now or Login