google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lindsey' (#11560) – Farnborough  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lindsey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lindsey's Description

Hi, I am 28 years old and I have my own 7 year old daughter. I have lived in Yeppoon for over 3 years and have worked for many local families in Yeppoon, including children with disabilities. I have previous experience as a full time live in Nanny for four children. I had sole responsibility of the children and running of the household, and my role also included the cleaning and housekeeping. I am now available to work as a casual live out Nanny, and my hourly rate is negotiable. I can also help with housekeeping/cleaning etc. I also offer night babysitting/overnights at a capped price. Please contact me if interested :)

Lindsey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lindsey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lindsey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lindsey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lindsey's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lindsey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Hourly rate is $15, overnights are a set price

Lindsey's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Farnborough
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lindsey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lindsey you'll need to Join Now or Login