google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of `Lynelle` (#11576)

.: Lynelle's Personal Information :.
First Name: Lynelle
Gender: Female
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Bonbeach
State/Province: Victoria
.: Lynelle's Description :.
I am a 39 year old mother of 4 girls who has been caring for children other than my own for over 4 years. I work from my home as a private carer now and am also available for evening babysitting. I am available for casual care or full time care. I have first aid trainiing including CPR and Asthma. I am an honest, friendly person who likes to make children feel comfortable and have fun.
.: Lynelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications :.
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:
.: Type of Work :.
Ages of children Lynelle is comfortable providing care for:
  0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lynelle is interested in:
  Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
.: Lynelle's Availability :.
Monday: Day After School Evening
Tuesday: Day After School Evening
Wednesday: Day After School Evening
Thursday: Day After School Evening
Friday: Day After School Evening
Saturday: Day  N/A Evening
Sunday: Day  N/A Evening
.: Lynelle's Rates :.
Expected Hourly Rate: negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:
.: Lynelle's Additional Information :.
Do you have a Vehicle? Yestd>
Do you smoke? Notd>
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes             (How Far: up to 10klm)td>
Are references available? Yestd>
Other Languages: A little Spanish
Additional Information:
.: Lynelle's Rating Details :.
Current Site Rating: This Caregiver's Current Rating 8/10 - Click for details
Parent Submitted Ratings: None

Join Now to Contact Lynelle