google analytics

Profile of 'Myra' (#11602) – Warner  Nanny

To contact 'Myra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Myra's Description

I have had 15 + years experience in childcare. I have my cert 3 and Diploma in community services (Children's Services) Worked as an assistant director of a childcare centre and a group leader with various ages from newborns to teenagers. Have nannied overseas in London and Dubai with twins. Worked in the disability sector as an in home career and recently with 5 year old twins and a 8 year old child, been working with them for the past 5 years.

Myra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in community services (Children's Services)Bachelor of community services in counselling

Type of Work

Ages of children Myra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Myra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Myra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Myra's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Myra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Myra's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hr from home)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Warner
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Myra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Myra you'll need to Join Now or Login