google analytics

Profile of `Emma` (#11643)

.: Emma's Personal Information :.
First Name: Emma
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Parkdale
State/Province: Victoria
.: Emma's Description :.
I am responsible, fun and patient and love young children, I have had experience with looking after two children aged 2 and 4 while their mother worked part time, I have also done a lot of babysitting and worked in a child care centre for 4 months. I enjoy playing with the children taking them to the park etc, I am also happy to do some housework too. I would really like to hear back from anyone who is interested, Thanks.
.: Emma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications :.
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:
.: Type of Work :.
Ages of children Emma is comfortable providing care for:
  0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emma is interested in:
  Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
.: Emma's Availability :.
Monday: Day After School Evening
Tuesday: Day After School Evening
Wednesday: Day After School Evening
Thursday: Day After School Evening
Friday: Day After School Evening
Saturday: Day  N/A Evening
Sunday: Day  N/A Evening
.: Emma's Rates :.
Expected Hourly Rate: $15
Additional Fees/Details:
.: Emma's Additional Information :.
Do you have a Vehicle? Yestd>
Do you smoke? Notd>
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes             (How Far: within 30 mins from parkdale)td>
Are references available? Yestd>
Other Languages:
Additional Information:
.: Emma's Rating Details :.
Current Site Rating: This Caregiver's Current Rating 7/10 - Click for details
Parent Submitted Ratings: None

Join Now to Contact Emma