google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lee' (#11670) – Randwick  Nanny

To contact 'Lee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Lee's Description

Mature but young at heart. I have a grown up son so I know what its like to be a parent and caregiver long term. I have worked with children of all different ages ranging from new borns to teenagers all over Sydney over the past 16 years. I have also worked at various schools on the northern beaches and done a lot of temp live- in work where I take responsibility for the running of the entire household and children while parents are overseas. I have a background in art and natural therapies-love the beach and doing yoga and believe in being as flexible as possible in my working relationships with children and parents.

Lee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Being a mother for twenty seven years

Type of Work

Ages of children Lee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lee's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Lee's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Randwick
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Have also done a lot of temporary live-in work while parents go overseas or away for the weekend at $300 per 24 hour period.

Lee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Kate C. rated Lee 5 / 5    [Comment: Lee was fantastic with our kids. Such a beautiful personality and someone I felt instantly comfortable leaving the children with. I would definitely recommend her and will be contacting her again myself! :o)]
To contact Lee you'll need to Join Now or Login