Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Dawn' (#11687) – Toowoomba  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dawn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Dawn's Description

I am currently looking for work in the toowoomba area.I have currently just finished a 3 year contract with the government as a sport and recreation officer beforre that I was working full time as a nanny, I have great references from the families I worked for. I worked as a nanny for 3 years before that I worked in a nursery. I loved working with children and enjoying seeing them develop and grow.

Dawn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: diploma is leisure and tourism, currently studying diploma in community welfare

Type of Work

Ages of children Dawn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dawn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Dawn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Dawn's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 50 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Dawn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 15 dollars +
Additional Fees/Details:

Dawn's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: england
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Toowoomba
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am a qulified cricket coach, and enjoy many sports and love being outside. I would love an opportunity to work with a family and help provide a safe and happy environment for the children

Dawn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dawn you'll need to Join Now or Login