Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of `Rebecca` (#11701)

.: Rebecca's Personal Information :.
First Name: Rebecca
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
.: Rebecca's Description :.
worked in childcare for six and a half years was room leader for all three rooms during my time their and also was 2ic aswell. it was a longday childcare centre aging from 0-5yrs
.: Rebecca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications :.
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: cert 3 in childrens studies
.: Type of Work :.
Ages of children Rebecca is comfortable providing care for:
  0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebecca is interested in:
  Casual Babysitting
Live In
.: Rebecca's Availability :.
Monday: Day After School Evening
Tuesday: Day After School Evening
Wednesday: Day After School Evening
Thursday: Day After School Evening
Friday: Day After School Evening
Saturday: Day  N/A Evening
Sunday: Day  N/A Evening
.: Rebecca's Rates :.
Expected Hourly Rate: $18- $22
Additional Fees/Details:
.: Rebecca's Additional Information :.
Do you have a Vehicle? Yestd>
Do you smoke? Notd>
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes             (How Far: just not to the south of sydney)td>
Are references available? Yestd>
Other Languages:
Additional Information:
.: Rebecca's Rating Details :.
Current Site Rating: This Caregiver's Current Rating 7/10 - Click for details
Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Brenda C. rated Rebecca 5 / 5    [Comment: Prompt response.]

Join Now to Contact Rebecca