google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of `Colleen` (#11760)

.: Colleen's Personal Information :.
First Name: Colleen
Gender: Female
Age: 62
City/Suburb: Toronto
State/Province: New South Wales
.: Colleen's Description :.
I am mother of 3 children all grown up and left home am seperated from my husband for the last year have no ties and have worked with children for the past 5 years overseas and interstated I dont smoke and am healthy and active lady and love children
.: Colleen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications :.
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Have done first aid course and CPR
.: Type of Work :.
Ages of children Colleen is comfortable providing care for:
  0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Colleen is interested in:
  Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
.: Colleen's Availability :.
Monday: Day After School Evening
Tuesday: Day After School Evening
Wednesday: Day After School Evening
Thursday: Day After School Evening
Friday: Day After School Evening
Saturday: Day  N/A Evening
Sunday: Day  N/A Evening
.: Colleen's Rates :.
Expected Hourly Rate: 12 to 14 dollars
Additional Fees/Details:
.: Colleen's Additional Information :.
Do you have a Vehicle? Yestd>
Do you smoke? Notd>
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes             (How Far: 10 to 15 kilometres)td>
Are references available? Yestd>
Other Languages: No
Additional Information: Have also worked as a in home carer with children with disabilities and worked in Inertnationl Schools overseas
.: Colleen's Rating Details :.
Current Site Rating: This Caregiver's Current Rating 6/10 - Click for details
Parent Submitted Ratings: None

Join Now to Contact Colleen