google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amiee' (#11782) – Gold Coast  Nanny

To contact 'Amiee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Amiee's Description

I have been working with children (aged from 6weeks to 14years) since 2001 as a nanny, before/after school carer and also as a teacher aide at a Gold Coast primary school.

Amiee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amiee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amiee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amiee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amiee's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amiee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Amiee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15-20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: NO
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Gold Coast
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amiee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amiee you'll need to Join Now or Login