google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Fatima' (#11826) – Busby  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Fatima' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Fatima's Description

I am 45. Portugese background. have a 18yr old daughter. I am registered with Liverpool Family Daycare and have been an Educator since 2001.
I work in my own home, caring for five children seven days a week.

Fatima's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: cert 3 in childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Fatima is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fatima is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Fatima may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Fatima's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 16 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Fatima's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Fatima's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Portugal
Other Languages: portugese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Busby
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Fatima's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fatima you'll need to Join Now or Login