Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Rebecca' (#11951) – Balmain  Nanny

To contact 'Rebecca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Rebecca's Description

Hello, Hello!

My Name is Rebecca, I am a qualified; Diploma trained Early Childhood Educator seeking part-time Nanny Work.
I am currently working part-time with a family, however my days will be dropping to one soon as the youngest will be starting pre-school.
I have had over 10 years experience working with children. I have cared for a variety of ages starting from newborns, to toddlers, preschoolers and school age children.
In my time working with children I have gained many skills and knowledge in caring and fostering for children’s needs and development. I have a strong work ethic and I am reliable, hard working and dedicated.
I would like to use my skills and experience to work closely with a family to provide high quality care for their children.

Please email me if you think i'd make a good addition to your family or if you simply need to hire a casual baby-sitter.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Rebecca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma In children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebecca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebecca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rebecca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rebecca's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rebecca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Rebecca's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Balmain
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rebecca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebecca you'll need to Join Now or Login