google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kirsty' (#11988) – Werribee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kirsty' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kirsty's Description

Im a 25yo mother of 1. I have been working with young children for approx 8 years. I have had my Cert III in Childrens Services since 2000, and i am currently studying for my Diploma. I also have experience in caring for children with various degrees of special needs.
I encourage children to explore their imagination, and to express their creativity. I always have some music to dance around to, a bright and colourful story to read, or a new craft for them to make. I also try to make every expierence educational in some way. Our children are our future.

Kirsty's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: My level 2 first aid recently expired though i plan to update early on the new year.

Type of Work

Ages of children Kirsty is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kirsty is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kirsty may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kirsty's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kirsty's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $16.00
Additional Fees/Details: Pay is negotiable depending on distance, hours etc,

Kirsty's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Werribee
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: i can also prepare meals and light cleaning duties if required.

Kirsty's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kirsty you'll need to Join Now or Login