google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of `Niki Vee` (#11996)

.: Niki Vee's Personal Information :.
First Name: Niki Vee
Gender: Female
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Dianella
State/Province: Western Australia
.: Niki Vee's Description :.
Hi I'm a lady from Europe who has specialised in Child Development Programs for higher ranking families in Europe. I teach them English, Maths, Science through Creative Play. We dance and sing and prepare them for school.
.: Niki Vee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications :.
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:
.: Type of Work :.
Ages of children Niki Vee is comfortable providing care for:
  0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Niki Vee is interested in:
  Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
.: Niki Vee's Availability :.
Monday: Day After School Evening
Tuesday: Day After School Evening
Wednesday: Day After School Evening
Thursday: Day After School Evening
Friday: Day After School Evening
Saturday: Day  N/A Evening
Sunday: Day  N/A Evening
.: Niki Vee's Rates :.
Expected Hourly Rate: $20-$25
Additional Fees/Details: 70cents per litre to travel
.: Niki Vee's Additional Information :.
Do you have a Vehicle? Yestd>
Do you smoke? Yestd>
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes             (How Far: 10-15kms)td>
Are references available? Yestd>
Other Languages:
Additional Information:
.: Niki Vee's Rating Details :.
Current Site Rating: This Caregiver's Current Rating 6/10 - Click for details
Parent Submitted Ratings: None

Join Now to Contact Niki Vee