Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Diahan' (#12122) – Werribee  Nanny

To contact 'Diahan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Diahan's Description

I have been working in the childcare/nanny industry for 10 years, working with all ages from 0-13. I have my certificate 3 in Children's Services and a paediatrics first aid certificate, and a recent police check.

I believe in allowing a child;s creativity to develop with their imagination and enjoy providing lots of opportunity for the children to explore using diffrent mediums.

Diahan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Diahan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Diahan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Diahan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Diahan's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 11 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Diahan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Diahan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Werribee
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am registered with centrelink if a parent wishes to claim childcare rebate

Diahan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Diahan you'll need to Join Now or Login