google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kate' (#12131) – Newcastle  Nanny

To contact 'Kate' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kate's Description

I am easy going,down to earth 29 year old who has a great love for children!
I Obtained my Diploma in Children's Services whilst working full time in a long daycare setting, caring for children aged 0-5 years which gave me a great deal of experience.
I have traveled all over Europe and have been a Nanny for 4 years (I am currently with 4 beautiful families mon,wed,thurs,fri and I am looking for a family for Tuesday's).
Whilst in my care I take the children I have on outings (either walking or in the car)
We have lots of great fun learning experiences during the day..I am able to do a little light house hold duties if needed i.e children's washing,meals,bath time,tiding up with the children!
Please feel free to call me and I would love to have a chat with you if I sound like someone who would fit with your families needs!



Kate's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kate is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kate is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kate may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kate's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 1 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kate's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Kate's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: with in 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Newcastle
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I Play the guitar a little bit,love to paint and I also breed Rabbits (animals are always a popular intrest when talking with children) I enjoy sharing my interests with the children and love to hear their input and imaginative stories/theories.

Kate's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kate you'll need to Join Now or Login