google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of `Kirstty` (#12147)

.: Kirstty's Personal Information :.
First Name: Kirstty
Gender: Female
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Sawtell
State/Province: New South Wales
.: Kirstty's Description :.
i am a qualified child care worker with own Family Day Care business. I have a 1st aid cert, non smoker, car. i will bring resources if needed. i can sit at your home, resort, motel or my own home.
.: Kirstty's Experience / Skills / Qualifications :.
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: diploma in child care
.: Type of Work :.
Ages of children Kirstty is comfortable providing care for:
  0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kirstty is interested in:
  Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
.: Kirstty's Availability :.
Monday: Day After School Evening
Tuesday: Day After School Evening
Wednesday: Day After School Evening
Thursday: Day After School Evening
Friday: Day After School Evening
Saturday: Day  N/A Evening
Sunday: Day  N/A Evening
.: Kirstty's Rates :.
Expected Hourly Rate: 15-20 dollars
Additional Fees/Details:
.: Kirstty's Additional Information :.
Do you have a Vehicle? Yestd>
Do you smoke? Notd>
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes             (How Far: 50km)td>
Are references available? Yestd>
Other Languages:
Additional Information:
.: Kirstty's Rating Details :.
Current Site Rating: This Caregiver's Current Rating 6/10 - Click for details
Parent Submitted Ratings: None

Join Now to Contact Kirstty