Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Meiliana' (#12197) – Gladesville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Meiliana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Meiliana's Description

Dear Parents,

I am a career nanny/babysitter. I am available for casual and regular babysitting/nannying (day/night/over midnight).

I love children and have been helping many Australian families in different suburbs of Sydney as a sole-charge/part-time/casual/temporary/long-term nanny/babysitter for (babies, toddlers, school-aged) for nearly 8 years.

I am used to helping with children’s routine such as: meal preparation, feeding, playing, nappy changing, bathing, reading, settling, outings to the park, play group, library, zoo, beach, etc.

I’m mature, friendly, playful, caring, nurturing, non-smoker, fit, clean, neat, trustworthy & find it easy to play with children (indoor/outdoor). I can provide a recent police check, WWCC & First aid certificate.
I can also provide references from families I have worked with, who would be happy for you to contact.



Child Care Experience

Jan 2009 – present: Part Time Babysitter at Mums Squad an Outdoor Fitness Training for Mums - looking after babies-toddlers (North Sydney, Balmoral Beach, Clontarf Beach)

April 2008 – present: Part Time & Casual Babysitter/Nanny for various families - looking after babies, toddlers, school-aged-children (North Sydney, Lodge-Forest, Edgecliff, Glebe, Camperdown, Waverley, Cremorne, Ultimo, Clemton Park, Roseville Chase, Mosman, North Willoughby, Neutral Bay, Dover Heights, Lane Cove West, Cabarita, Concord West, Gladesville, etc).

Aug 2009 – 2010: Casual Babysitter at hotels, after-school-care, community centre - looking after toddlers, school-aged-children, disabled teenagers/young adults

Meiliana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: WWCC

Type of Work

Ages of children Meiliana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Meiliana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Meiliana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Meiliana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Meiliana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Meiliana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: Indonesian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Gladesville
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Meiliana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Meiliana you'll need to Join Now or Login