google analytics

Profile of 'Coco' (#122130) – Bundamba  Nanny

To contact 'Coco' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Coco's Description

I have been working as an Assistant Educator at Harmony Early Learning Journey since June this year and have taken on many roles and extra responsibilities to help open this new centre. I am looking or a new opportunity as a Nanny.

I have worked in Child Care for over 3 years and have had a lot of experience with several roles, such as Assistant Educator, Lead Educator, Cook, Programming Float and Support Educator. I have also worked in all age groups, but I feel that I work best with Nursery and the 2-3’s. In the centre’s I have worked at I have learnt a lot about the Reggio Emilia approach, RIE approach, Steiner approach, EYLF and programming. I have done major sustainability projects and a lot of play based, nature based centre wide experiences. I am also currently studying my Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care and my goal is to be finished this year and start my Bachelor of Early Childhood and Primary Education next year.

I have also been in several OSHC centres and have been casually babysitting for 6 years for children of all ages and for children with special needs. I am also currently helping with Peekaboo Supervision, which is a contact supervision centre that works closely with Child Protection Services.

Coco's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Coco is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Coco is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Coco may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Coco's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Coco's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: Rates are negotiable, but for full time work I expect my award rate.

Coco's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour from home)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Some Italian
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Bundamba
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Coco's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Coco you'll need to Join Now or Login