google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Helen' (#12285) – Engadine  All caregiver work

To contact 'Helen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Helen's Description

I'm a UK trained nanny with over 28 years experience in childcare and babies. We relocated from the UK 11 years ago and live in Sutherland Shire.I am married and have a beautiful 17 year old daughter.
I have a wwcc. Police check and a vital first aid certificate.
i have experience in babies from new born to teenagers, i have also looked after new born twins and recently have worked as a night nanny for a 6 week old baby.
I have my own car and car seat fitted. Happy to travel to Eastern Suburbs and Inner West.
Looking for 3-4 days per week.
I am reliable, hard working and trustworthy. Happy to do all child related chores, and run errands too.

Helen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Helen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Helen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Helen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Helen's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Helen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: I am negotiable on hourly rate

Helen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: uk
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Engadine
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Helen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Helen you'll need to Join Now or Login