google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rowlie' (#12300) – Narre Warren Sth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rowlie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Rowlie's Description

Hi, I am an older Mum with two married children and a 15 year old at home. Have grandchildren with special needs. I am a trained Nurse and after 18 years have gone back into Child Care as I have a special affinity with young children and started out as a live-in Nanny many years ago. Would love to come and meet you and your precious ones.

Rowlie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma of Nursing-Division 2 and Tafe Pathology Collection

Type of Work

Ages of children Rowlie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rowlie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rowlie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rowlie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rowlie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20 ph
Additional Fees/Details:

Rowlie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Flexible for right job)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 62
City/Suburb: Narre Warren Sth
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Not applicable
Dietary Needs: No special needs
Additional Information: I have done some work recently with a respite agency so have experience with special needs children. I also do Volunteer work at a Retirement Home nearby. I do not wish to work on Sundays during the day as I attend Church and visit grandbabies on th

Rowlie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rowlie you'll need to Join Now or Login