google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Raelene' (#12328) – Cessnock  Nanny

To contact 'Raelene' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Raelene's Description

I am a caring mother from Cessnock with a grown-up daughter. I have 18 years experience working with children of all ages including time spent as a Teacher's Aide. I am a non-smoker and have my own car.
Excellent references available from previous nanny positions.

Raelene's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Raelene is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Raelene is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Raelene may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Raelene's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Raelene's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Raelene's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Cessnock
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Raelene's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Raelene you'll need to Join Now or Login