google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Michelle' (#12362) – Cambridge Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Michelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Michelle's Description

Hi, I am a fun and energetic carer who has great expereince working with children, from the age of 14 I began babysitting, I have also worked in childcare centres and ran playgroups. I have worked directly with children from newborns to teenagers. I also have 8 years expereince with children with special needs and throughly enjoy working with children with special needs and 5 years full time experience as a nanny. I love caring for children and enjoy the way they look at the world with wonderous eyes and all they really want to do is laugh and have fun. I am also vey experienced with routines and establishing routines in young babies.

I am a confident and friendly carer who would love to meet your family and discuss your needs today... :)

Michelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Michelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Michelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Michelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Michelle's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Michelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Michelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 20 min drive)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Cambridge Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Michelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Michelle you'll need to Join Now or Login