google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kristie' (#12395) – High Wycombe  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kristie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kristie's Description

HI
Available for school holidays and can take your children on a fun excursion each day

Im a very experienced childcarer ,I have a Diploma in Childrens Services and all relevant clearances , police clearance first aid etc .
Willing to renew my police clearance current 2016 etc on job application and im willing to complete drug and alcohol testing and license check
I have worked in the childcare industry for 16 years i have 3 children of my own which i see as the best experience , sadly my babies have grown up and are
All at school now so I'm excited to share my love and knowledge of wiggles songs and play dough recipes with another little person .

My most recent experience prior to having my children is as a childcare centre director I held this role up until taking maternity leave. As the director I was the manager of 10 staff members and 89 children ,
As much as i enjoyed my job managing a centre , I'm now looking for a more personal job opportunity without the stress of paperwork and staff sickness .I have now completed my family .

I have been a nanny before for 3 different families one caring for a newborn and the other caring for 2 young children .I have also worked as a inhome child carer through the rockingham Kwinana family daycare in home care services , where I cared for families in facing challenges .I have also been a Family daycarer caring for up to 8 children .

Im looking for work and a family that will appreciate me ,i can be flexible and be called upon at last minute .Im employeed to have fun and fit in as a member of your family ,i like to take the children out to a library,playgroup,zoo,parks etc .Im here for the long haul and wont decide after a few months to go off and travel.
Money isnt everything to me i dont need a job,im looking for my ideal job which to me is enjoyable and fun and not a job or chore at all only a pleasure
I really really enjoy looking after the small babies as im hoping to be a midwife, but have worked with all age groups and love getting my hands dirty with paints and craft


PLEASE note update I have now had my third child
Who is 2 years old who will be required to
Come with me because of this my hourly
Rate will be reduced and can be agreed between myself and family care can be offered in my home or yours



So if you want a nanny with lots of experience and qualifications and a good fun loving attiude to life then give me a call for a chat!

Pay rates can be negiotable for right family
Also am avail for overnight stays and last minute babysitting and i also offer in home care at my place

Kristie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: diploma in childrens services and certficate 3 in children services

Type of Work

Ages of children Kristie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kristie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kristie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kristie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kristie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kristie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 200km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: High Wycombe
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Lots of newborn baby experience and twin experience

Kristie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kristie you'll need to Join Now or Login