google analytics

Profile of 'Chloe' (#12465) – Murwillumbah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chloe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Chloe's Description

I am currently a Zumba Instructor and have my own business as a nail technician. My mum was a full time family day carer for 26yrs so i have grown up with other children. i have always helped my mum and she has had children of all ages going from 3wks old too 15 yrs old. I have worked as a full time nanny/house keeper for two differnt families and absolute loved the job and the families very much. I was hired in May '06' to travel to Perth as a nanny for two weeks with two different families with the 6 children aged two 3yrs, two 2yrs, 10months and 5months. I also do weekend babysitting for a range of different families with children of all ages and have being for quite some time now. I love the outdoors and sports. I am currently working on Cert. 3 in Children Studies by correspondence.

Chloe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert. 2 in child studies and my HSC completed 2006

Type of Work

Ages of children Chloe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chloe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chloe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chloe's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 30 hours per day, and 1 - 30 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chloe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: DAY & AFTER SCHOOL:
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol money if is a fare distance from where i am living

Chloe's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Murwillumbah
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chloe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chloe you'll need to Join Now or Login