google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria Elena' (#12623) – Strathfield  Nanny

To contact 'Maria Elena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maria Elena's Description


I have over ten years’ experience working with children. I have worked in Child Care Settings, Pre School and Primary Schools. I have also worked as a Full Time Nanny since 2010 with children from as young as 6 months old. My passion is education.
I have had the opportunity to teach and experience traditional teaching as well as following the Montessori Philosophy in the First Stages of a Child’s Life and have had the opportunity to see the wonderful outcome in children using both methods of teaching. I truly believe in providing a safe and nurturing environment were the child can thrive through activities that will enhance their fine and gross motor skills in preparation for school.

Strengths include: Patient, loving, happy and fun. I am a loyal and honest person that maintains a high standard of work at all times.

Maria Elena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: First Aid Certicifate valid until 2015, Statemnt of Attainment Food and Handling Course, CPR Training, Statemnt of Attainment - Identifying Child's Risk of Harm, Statment of Attainment -WRAP A Writiong Approach to Reading

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria Elena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria Elena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria Elena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria Elena's Availability

I am interested in working 35 - 50 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria Elena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria Elena's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: ElSalvador - CentralAmerica
Other Languages: Fluent in Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Strathfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maria Elena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria Elena you'll need to Join Now or Login