google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mariah' (#130810) – Blacktown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mariah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mariah's Description

I have been baby sitting my little brother and sister, who are currently ages 10 and 8, for as long as I can remember. I also baby sit many of the neighbours children from time to time and lots of family members children.
I was school captain which demonstrates my responsible manner and high organisational skills. I was also accepted early into a law and psychology course at Macquarie university. I am quite intelligent and will be very capable of helping your children with their homework or even extra tutoring.
I am very creative and enthusiastic. I have played guitar for 9 years and would be willing to teach as part of my nanny duties.

Mariah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mariah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mariah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mariah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mariah's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mariah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Mariah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 85km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Blacktown
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Mariah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mariah you'll need to Join Now or Login