google analytics

Profile of 'Brodie' (#132597) – Beacon Hill  Nanny

To contact 'Brodie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Brodie's Description

Hello Iím Brodie a 34 year old Australian nanny with over 12 years experience both here in Australia and overseas in UK.
I have a love for my job in childcare and a passion for working with little ones helping them learn and grow in a fun safe environment.
I love to keep fit and active and I have 2 adorable spoodles Oscar and Bella

If this sounds like a fit I look forward to hearing from you

Brodie ✨

Brodie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Beauty therapy Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Brodie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brodie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Brodie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Brodie's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Brodie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol and contribution for car services

Brodie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Beacon Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Brodie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brodie you'll need to Join Now or Login