google analytics

Profile of `Annie` (#13316)

.: Annie's Personal Information :.
First Name: Annie
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Bardon
State/Province: Queensland
.: Annie's Description :.
I currently hold a
* Bachelor of Education
* Cert 2 in Early Childhood
Experience
* Over 5 years experience with children 3months and older
* I am able to create a fun, safe and loving environment for all children in my care.
* I am able to cater for childrens developmental, emotional and social needs.
* I am open, honest and know the benefit of a great family unit.
.: Annie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications :.
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Education, cert 2 Early Childhood
.: Type of Work :.
Ages of children Annie is comfortable providing care for:
  0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Annie is interested in:
  Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
.: Annie's Availability :.
Monday: Day After School Evening
Tuesday: Day After School Evening
Wednesday: Day After School Evening
Thursday: Day After School Evening
Friday: Day After School Evening
Saturday: Day  N/A Evening
Sunday: Day  N/A Evening
.: Annie's Rates :.
Expected Hourly Rate: $20 - $ 30
Additional Fees/Details:
.: Annie's Additional Information :.
Do you have a Vehicle? Yestd>
Do you smoke? Notd>
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes             (How Far: 20 min)td>
Are references available? Yestd>
Other Languages: No
Additional Information:
.: Annie's Rating Details :.
Current Site Rating: This Caregiver's Current Rating 8/10 - Click for details
Parent Submitted Ratings: None

Join Now to Contact Annie