google analytics

Profile of 'Kristy' (#13320) – Pakenham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kristy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Kristy's Description

l am a Mother of 4 children 13,19 ,21 22 l have had over 25 years experience looking after children and l prefer looking after children in their own environment as they can be comfortable and relax and most of all be themselves. l am a fantastic cook and can help out where needed. I don't mind cooking for the family and love cooking with the children too. l regard being a nanny a joy and not a job as l enjoy looking after children. l also love animals so pets are no problem at all. l love going for walks ( weather permitting of course),getting out in the garden, and help out where ever l can. I am also a Qualified Massage Therapist and Hold a Certificate 3 in Aged and Community Care. Also have just finished a Certificate 4 in Aged care and Disability too.

Kristy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate in Massage....Certificate in Body Care...Certificate in Body Work...Certificate in Ages and Community Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Kristy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kristy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kristy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kristy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kristy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: hourly rate is negotiable

Kristy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Pakenham
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I would love to hear from you as l am sure that your Child/Children would enjoy doing Arts and Crafts, reading, walking , going to the park for a picnic and having lots of fun but at the same time learning to be themselves.

Kristy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kristy you'll need to Join Now or Login