google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sally' (#13442) – Wollstonecraft  Nanny

To contact 'Sally' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sally's Description

Hello mums and dads!
I am an experienced nanny seeking 2-3 full days work (flexible with days). I have over 12 years experience caring for children of all ages, all shapes and sizes, and wonderful little personalities! Im very practiced and comfortable handling precious newborns, active toddlers/pre-schoolers, as well as older children with their school routines and homework. My Modus operandi as a nanny is, first and foremost maintaining safety/health/well-being of children under my care.I also believe in the importance of fresh air, outdoor activities,social activities such as playgroups etc.(little people need their mates too after all), creative and educational activities , and of course lots of one -on -one attention, hugs , and fun!
I can provide excellent references, First aid certificate, Police check and Working With Children Check. If this sounds like an ideal fit for your family, please don't hesitate to contact me.
Look forward to hearing from you!

Sally's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with children check, ASCIA Anaphylaxis training course completed.

Type of Work

Ages of children Sally is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sally is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sally may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sally's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sally's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Sally's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Wollstonecraft
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Church of England
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sally's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sally you'll need to Join Now or Login