google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of `Samantha` (#13453)

.: Samantha's Personal Information :.
First Name: Samantha
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Pakenham
State/Province: Victoria
.: Samantha's Description :.
i've worked with children for the the past 5 years with children between 0-5 yrs. i am fun energetic reliable creative and enjoy caring for children.
.: Samantha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications :.
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: diploma in childrens services
.: Type of Work :.
Ages of children Samantha is comfortable providing care for:
  0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Samantha is interested in:
  Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
.: Samantha's Availability :.
Monday: Day After School Evening
Tuesday: Day After School Evening
Wednesday: Day After School Evening
Thursday: Day After School Evening
Friday: Day After School Evening
Saturday: Day  N/A Evening
Sunday: Day  N/A Evening
.: Samantha's Rates :.
Expected Hourly Rate: 24-25
Additional Fees/Details:
.: Samantha's Additional Information :.
Do you have a Vehicle? Yestd>
Do you smoke? Notd>
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes             (How Far: 75)td>
Are references available? Yestd>
Other Languages:
Additional Information: i've worked in children services for 5 years with 2 years experience in nannying and 4 years in childcare/kindergarten. i am currently running a kinder room with two assistants. i have also had alot of experience with children with additional needs.
.: Samantha's Rating Details :.
Current Site Rating: This Caregiver's Current Rating 8/10 - Click for details
Parent Submitted Ratings: None

Join Now to Contact Samantha