Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lisa' (#13610) – Caringbah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Lisa's Description

Hi! I have married for 16 years (to my childhood sweetheart!) and have 4 great kids (ages 8, 11, 13 & 15) I have lived in Caringbah all my life & passionately follow the Cronulla Sharks! I am a committed Christian & my family belong to Our Lady of Fatima Parish, Caringbah. I have extensive experience working with children. I cutrently work as a housekeeper/cook for a family in Yowie Bay, 2 days per week. I also work with children at my children's schools participating in activities such as reading, writing, comprehension, computer skills, educational games, field trips & sports activities. I also work on canteen at my children's school on a monthly basis. I am a very maternal, natural mother and caregiver in general, I have a calm & patient nature & a genuine love for children. I look forward to sharing my passion for children with other young families. I have a current resume and both verbal and written references if required.

Lisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lisa's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $25 daytime NEG
Additional Fees/Details: NIL

Lisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: WITHIN SUTHERLAND SHIRE)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: AUSTRALIA
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Caringbah
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: CATHOLIC
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information:

Lisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lisa you'll need to Join Now or Login