google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Isabel' (#13613) – Lalor  All caregiver work

To contact 'Isabel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Isabel's Description

I am a fun bubbly person who loves to be part of children excelling in their development. I have 17 years experience working in different childrens services throughtout Victoria. I spent 9 months at the Tokyo American Club in Japan working in various children setting, eg. Montessori Kindergarten and Music and story sessions with children. I am also heavily involved in my music, which means I also perform in a duo on mainly Friday and Saturday nights, the occasional Thursday and Sunday. This will not interfere with my day job, if anything, it actually benefits the children as I can share with them the joy of music.
Thank you, Isabel Cachia

Isabel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: cert 4 in workplace training

Type of Work

Ages of children Isabel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Isabel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Isabel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Isabel's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Isabel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: superannuation benefits

Isabel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: AUSTRALIA
Other Languages: Understands Maltese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Lalor
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Pay and conditions are negotiable. Not less than $22 per hour

Isabel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Isabel you'll need to Join Now or Login