google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sarah' (#13675) – Springfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Sarah's Description

Hi, My name is Sarah and I have experience in childcare, nannying/babysitting, working with special needs children and have a strong history in childrens sport and recreation/vacation care. I am studying special needs teaching. I am looking mainly for work with local families. I have my working with children check,first aid and a smile! I have agency references and look forward to hearing from any family that may think I am the one for them! Pls feel free to msg me with any queries you may have! :)

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Would supply information on certificates as required, too many to list!

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: depending on use of vehicle etc.

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 40kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: basic babysign (makaton) and Conversational Auslan
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Springfield
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Blue food colouring,Oranges, Asprin, Cough Mix (Can work with all of them, just cannot ingest them myself).
Dietary Needs: Activley attempting to follow a gluten free vegan healthy eating plan :)
Additional Information: 8+ years of special needs experience with children under 1-17yrs of age, as well as previous nannying for families with up to 6 children, plus history in childcare. I have experience in special needs school. I am now studying a Bachelor of Special Ed

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login