google analytics

Profile of `Casey` (#14116)

.: Casey's Personal Information :.
First Name: Casey
Gender: Female
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Bendigo
State/Province: Victoria
.: Casey's Description :.
I am 25yrs old. I have a Cert III in Childrens Services. I have worked in childcare from January 2005, I am currently a reliever at the previous centre I worked for. I love working with children! I am currently in the process of getting a police check and First Aid Certificate as both of these have expired this year.
.: Casey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications :.
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:
.: Type of Work :.
Ages of children Casey is comfortable providing care for:
  0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Casey is interested in:
  Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
.: Casey's Availability :.
Monday: Day After School Evening
Tuesday: Day After School Evening
Wednesday: Day After School Evening
Thursday: Day After School Evening
Friday: Day After School Evening
Saturday: Day  N/A Evening
Sunday: Day  N/A Evening
.: Casey's Rates :.
Expected Hourly Rate: Approximately $15 an
Additional Fees/Details:
.: Casey's Additional Information :.
Do you have a Vehicle? Yestd>
Do you smoke? Yestd>
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes             (How Far: Surrounding suburbs of Bendigo)td>
Are references available? Yestd>
Other Languages:
Additional Information:
.: Casey's Rating Details :.
Current Site Rating: This Caregiver's Current Rating 6/10 - Click for details
Parent Submitted Ratings: None

Join Now to Contact Casey