google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of `Nicole` (#14140)

.: Nicole's Personal Information :.
First Name: Nicole
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Thornlie
State/Province: Western Australia
.: Nicole's Description :.
Hey There! I'm weeks away from my 21st birthday. I'm your ideal nanny because I understand what children want and need. I am not a mother but I have a fair amount of knowledge of children's well being and development.

I am very reliable and will work week days only as I have worked the past six years of my life working saturdays and thats something I want to not do anymore and enjoy family time again. My ideal hours would be between 7am and 6pm Monday to Friday
.: Nicole's Experience / Skills / Qualifications :.
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Community Services cert 3 and 4 and mental health cert 4
.: Type of Work :.
Ages of children Nicole is comfortable providing care for:
  0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicole is interested in:
  Casual Babysitting
Live In
.: Nicole's Availability :.
Monday: Day After School Evening
Tuesday: Day After School Evening
Wednesday: Day After School Evening
Thursday: Day After School Evening
Friday: Day After School Evening
Saturday: Day  N/A Evening
Sunday: Day  N/A Evening
.: Nicole's Rates :.
Expected Hourly Rate: 15-19 dollars
Additional Fees/Details: if job is more than 20km from home I'd like at least 18 dollars an hour
.: Nicole's Additional Information :.
Do you have a Vehicle? Yestd>
Do you smoke? Notd>
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes             (How Far: up to 20 km)td>
Are references available? Yestd>
Other Languages: Speak little Indonesian
Additional Information: I am really looking forward to working for you
.: Nicole's Rating Details :.
Current Site Rating: This Caregiver's Current Rating 8/10 - Click for details
Parent Submitted Ratings: None

Join Now to Contact Nicole