google analytics

Profile of 'Tina' (#14487) – Belfield  Nanny

To contact 'Tina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Tina's Description

Hi, I am a 36 year old, Mum of three to a 6,4 and 2 year old from Belfield in Sydney. I�ve been working with children for 18 years now, in child care and nannying. I�ve been in my current part time position for the last 10 years now working with two girls aged 8 and 10 years and am just looking for some more casual work especially for the school holidays. I�m in the process of getting my WWC check. I�m a happy, fun hard working nanny and absolutely adore kids!!

Tina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificate 3 in child care

Type of Work

Ages of children Tina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Tina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Greece
Other Languages: greek
Gender: Female
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Belfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Tina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tina you'll need to Join Now or Login