google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Laura' (#14879) – Miranda  Nanny

To contact 'Laura' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Laura's Description


My name is Laura and i am a 30yo nanny with over 12yrs experience in the childcare field.

I have been a nanny full time for the past 10 years, been in the childcare industry for 13 and was with my first family nannying for their 3 children for seven of those years.

I have extensive experience with children of all ages and love spending time with and educating children and watching them grow.

I love children and consider childcare my career and would love to find another family who will treat me with respect and like a part of the family like my current and previous families.

I have completed my Cert 3 in children's services at TAFE, my Cert IV in Community Services (Welfare), have a current first aid certificate, a working with children check from the NSW police and a safe and reliable car with car seats.

If you are looking for a very experienced, trained professional nanny for your child/ren please feel free to contact me.

Looking to find a position for February 2016.

Look forward to hearing from you.


Laura's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Laura is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laura is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Laura may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Laura's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Laura's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Laura's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20-30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Miranda
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Laura's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laura you'll need to Join Now or Login