google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anne-maree' (#14919) – Burwood East  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anne-maree' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Anne-maree's Description

I'm an enthusiatic and caring person who absolutely loves working with children. I've being working with young and older children for many years.

Anne-maree's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of Children's Services,

Type of Work

Ages of children Anne-maree is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anne-maree is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Anne-maree may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Anne-maree's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Anne-maree's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Anne-maree's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Burwood East
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Anne-maree's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anne-maree you'll need to Join Now or Login