google analytics

Profile of 'Ashley' (#14968) – Melton South  Nanny

To contact 'Ashley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Ashley's Description

I am currently a qualified Primary School Teacher, I have worked in Early Childhood for over 10 years with all ages.

I have a friendly, honest and bubbly personality, I take initiative and enjoy working with families to provide the best care for their children. I believe all children have potential to learn and are unique. I am passionate working with children and would like to be employed by a caring family who I could learn to gain a trusting relationship with.

I love to travel and also love animals.

I am looking for full time hours over the Christmas 6/7 week break. If not full time then at least 2/3 days :)

As I have many years of experience, qualifications and certificates for first aid and anaphylaxis training, Due to my large variety of experience I am seeking a wage of $25 an hour.

Ashley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of Education & Care, Bachelor of Early Childhood Education (0-8 years), First Aid and Anaphylaxis training.

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ashley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ashley's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ashley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Ashley's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: flexible)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Melton South
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am most willing to answer any queries you may have.

Ashley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashley you'll need to Join Now or Login