google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Samara' (#15108) – Balgownie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Samara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Samara's Description

Hi, I'm Samara. I'm reliable and trustworthy. I am available for immediate start if required. I have experience as a nanny, casual child minding and a mother's help. 
I have finished with a family as their nanny with a 6 month old and 3.5 yr old full-time working 6days a week. Previous I worked with 2 girls aged 4 & 6 doing a 3 week roster. 1st week before school, 2nd week before and after and 3rd week after school, so I am now available full time again.
At end of December 2013 I finished a part-time position as a nanny with a family, I loved working with in 2013, casually in 2012 and also in 2010/11 as nanny with the cutest little girl who is now 4 and 7yr old boy, and still casually baby-sit the children.
In 2012 I was also a nanny with a little girl for the year 2-4days a week but her nan came back from overseas and wanted the 2 days with her and little girl started to attend family daycare. I still casually baby sit for this family also :-). I then worked temporary Mondays with a 12month old girl till a pre-school position became available.
In Feb-August 2011 I worked Wednesday, Thursday and Friday with 3 children aged between 2yrs-5yrs.
Prior to above families, I have worked as a full time nanny before with a little girl for 18mnths as well as caring for the older children when they finished school, looked after a boy who was 1 1/2 when finished with family as left for full-time job but had said to me it was ok to leave if found full time work prior to me applying for full-time job :-) In January-March 2007 I worked with 3 girls aged between 9months and 4.5yrs sole charge. I have also worked as a mother's helper with a baby from when he was 6 weeks old and a mothers help with newborn twins as well. I have worked with children from 5 days to 18yrs. 
I am flexible with time and length of time required.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Samara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificate 2 hospitality operations

Type of Work

Ages of children Samara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Samara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Samara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Samara's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Samara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Samara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1hr)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Balgownie
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Samara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Samara you'll need to Join Now or Login