Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of `Jessica` (#15143)

.: Jessica's Personal Information :.
First Name: Jessica
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Jerrabomberra
State/Province: ACT
.: Jessica's Description :.
Im a very easy going person, love kids, im a very fit an active person. i like to go to the gym, swim, etc....
.: Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications :.
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:
.: Type of Work :.
Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
  0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
  Casual Babysitting
Live In
.: Jessica's Availability :.
Monday: Day After School Evening
Tuesday: Day After School Evening
Wednesday: Day After School Evening
Thursday: Day After School Evening
Friday: Day After School Evening
Saturday: Day  N/A Evening
Sunday: Day  N/A Evening
.: Jessica's Rates :.
Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:
.: Jessica's Additional Information :.
Do you have a Vehicle? Notd>
Do you smoke? Notd>
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes             (How Far: 20)td>
Are references available? Yestd>
Other Languages:
Additional Information: Im jessica austen, im 21 yrs old, currently moving to canberra in two weeks, in jerrabomberra. im looking for full time or part time work, as a nanny/ babysitter, pref a nanny. I have a resume. I have two weeks left in sydney, currently working part
.: Jessica's Rating Details :.
Current Site Rating: This Caregiver's Current Rating 7/10 - Click for details
Parent Submitted Ratings: None

Join Now to Contact Jessica