google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Annie' (#15145) – Byron Bay  Nanny

To contact 'Annie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Annie's Description

Hi I'm Annie and I am 27 years old. I have completed my Diploma in Children's Services and have been working in the childcare industry for over eight years. I have had experience working as a Nanny, in a Long Day Care setting, Before and After School Care, and also babysitting. Since moving up to Byron in February I have been working as a Nanny for a family in the area with three beautiful children under the age of five. Previous to this I had been working full time in a Long Day Care centre for over five years. I have experience working with children aged from six weeks to twelve years of age.

I am currently studying a Bachelor of Education by distance and work Wed to Fri, so I am available to work Sat, Sun, Mon and Tue.

I have my drivers license and own vehicle so transport won't be a problem. I also have my WWC, First Aid Certificate, and Asthma and Anaphylaxis training.

I am a reliable, fun, energetic, caring, and enthusiastic young woman who has a practical, resourceful and commonsence approach to working with children. I enjoy the outdoors, going to the beach, swimming, bush walks, cooking, sewing, and arts & crafts.

I really enjoy what I do and love being around children, I think its really special and amazing watching how a child grows and learns within their environment and feel privileged that I can play a part in that.

I am very easy going, however can work well under pressure, am very resourceful and great at multitasking. I am happy to take on other duties such as housework, cleaning, and cooking.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Annie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Annie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Annie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Annie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Annie's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Annie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Annie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Byron Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Annie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Annie you'll need to Join Now or Login