google analytics

Profile of 'Lesly' (#153898) – Beacon Hill  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Lesly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Lesly's Description

It's my passion to educate and look after children. I value and respect their thoughts and ideas in interaction with them. I've been in childcare industry for more 5 years and I enjoy my profession.

I'm flexible and can do light housework as well.

Lesly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of Early Childhood Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Lesly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lesly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lesly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lesly's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lesly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: super (negotiable)

Lesly's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: Tagalog, English
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Beacon Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Lesly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lesly you'll need to Join Now or Login