Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lauren' (#15439) – Glenmore Park  Nanny

To contact 'Lauren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Lauren's Description

Hi there! I love working with children of all ages. Have had experience in long day care, before and after school care and nannying.

I love music. When working with children, I often use music as it allows children to express themselves and have fun and also has the ability to create certain, a calm and relaxing environment. I do love to sing and dance. One of the joys of working with children is that they don't seem to notice my lack of talent in this area! I am a very creative person, often combining my love of nature with art and craft. I enjoy being outdoors and in my previous nanny roles, I have made a big effort to do this with children, even if it just means a nice walk around the block or a picnic lunch outside. Working with children is my passion and I have lots of fun coming up with ideas on how to keep the children in my care, interested, busy, inquisitive and allowing them to explore, learn new things and most of all...have fun!! I am always happy to set up little experiments, cooking experiences and art and craft projects.

Lauren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lauren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lauren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lauren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lauren's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lauren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Lauren's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Glenmore Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lauren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lauren you'll need to Join Now or Login