google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alissa' (#15546) – Niagara Park  Nanny

To contact 'Alissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago

Alissa's Description

Hi my name is Alissa,
I have worked as a nanny for the last 11 years for many different clients like Doctor , Policeman , Resturant owner and even a Entertainer. I have been lucky to work locally and have had the privilege to also work in Sydney. I have two children of my own. 8years old and 3 months old. I was recently running my own at home day care centre, but finished up due to the recent birth of my second child and I'm wanting to get back into Nannying. Ideally I would love to bring my newborn with me as I have down with my older child to many nanny positions. But if that does not suit I'd be happy to come on my own.

Alissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Childrens services certificate 3

Type of Work

Ages of children Alissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alissa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Alissa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 2hrs)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Niagara Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: non practicing catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alissa you'll need to Join Now or Login