google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sheri' (#15590) – Kings Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sheri' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Sheri's Description

Im a happy and positive mother of two teenagers-i work at home within my husbands electrical contracting business, allowing me to be very flexible. currently looking at updating first aid cert. I have the added skill of experience in working with disabilities, also I'm not afraid of a bit of hard work and I'm willing to do general cleaning as an added bonus. I have common sense and it is second nature to me to do what needs to be done, eg-if im employed as a carer of family members and the dog needs feeding or attention of some kind I'll use my intiative and give attention. Obviously after prioritising other tasks, but what I'm trying to explain is that I'm the kind of person who is helpful and caring who is willing to help out where required.

Sheri's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: other

Type of Work

Ages of children Sheri is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sheri is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sheri may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sheri's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 25 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sheri's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Expenses for outings,eg-movie tickets

Sheri's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: sydney metro)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Kings Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: presbyterian but when go to church attend catholic church
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Sheri's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sheri you'll need to Join Now or Login