google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Timara' (#15657) – Upper Coomera  All caregiver work

To contact 'Timara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Timara's Description

I am a mature and responsible young adult, who loves children, i have a kind and loving nature and a lot of patience. I have worked in a childcare center for the past 4 years and also did babysitting when i was still at school. I currently hold my cert. 3

Timara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Timara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Timara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Timara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Timara's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Timara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $10-$20 (depending)
Additional Fees/Details:

Timara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Upper Coomera
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information: n/a

Timara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Timara you'll need to Join Now or Login